Saturday, July 21, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, July 20, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 min of:
20 Push ups
25 m Sand bag bear crawl
10 chin ups, pause 2 sec at the top.
Post the number of rounds completed:

Thursday, July 19, 2018

WOD

3 Rounds for Time:
10m Walking lunge, 95/65lb
25 GH Situps
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

WOD

For Time:
40 Wallballs 20/14lbs
Rest 1 min
40 Kettle bell swings 24/16k
Rest 1 min
40 Cal Row
Rest 1 min
40 Thrusters 55/40lbs
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

WOD

Shoulder Press
5-5-3-3-1-1
Post loads to comments:

Monday, July 16, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
10 Hand Stand Push ups
5 Muscle ups
8 DB Burpees 35/25lbs
Post time to comments:

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, July 13, 2018

WOD

For Time:
21-18-15-12-9 reps of:
Row (cal)
Kettle Bell swings 24/16k
Push ups
Post time to comments:

Thursday, July 12, 2018

WOD

For Time:
50 steps walking lunge
40 Thrusters 45lbs
30 Push ups
20 Burpee over Bar
10 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
16 DB snatch (alt) 50/35lbs
16 GH Sit ups
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

WOD

Front squat 5-5-5-5-5 reps
Scroll for scaling options.
Post loads to comments.

Monday, July 9, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 min of:
Row 400m
10  floor to overhead 95/65lbs
10 Toes to Bar
Post number of rounds to comments:
Compare to: 180101

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, July 6, 2018

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
12 Chest to Bar pull ups
24 Kettle Bell Swing 24/16k
6 Hand Stand Push ups
Post time to comments:

Thursday, July 5, 2018

WOD

 Cleans
3-3-3-3-3
post loads to comments:
Compare to 140130

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

WOD

For Time:
10 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs
20 Burpee over Bar
30 Push ups
40 Thrusters 45lbs
50 steps walking lunge
40 Thrusters 45lbs
30 Push ups
20 Burpee over Bar
10 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
15 Deadlifts 155/115lbs
Shuttle run 5-10-15-20-25m
Post time to comments:

Monday, July 2, 2018

WOD

Complete as Many Rounds as Possible in 7 min of:
200 m Row
50 Double Under’s
Post the number of rounds completed

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Rest Day