Friday, February 23, 2018

WOD

Workout 18.1
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 min of:
8 Toes to Bar
10 Dumb bell Hang Clean & Jerks 55/35lbs
14/12 Cal row
Post number of reps to comments:

Thursday, February 22, 2018

WOD

21-18-15-12-9-6-3 for time of:
Wall Balls
Toes to Bar
Box Jumps

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

WOD

Havana
Complete as many rounds as possible in 25 minutes of:
150 double-unders
50 push-ups
15 power cleans
Men: 185 lb.
Women: 125 lb.
Scale as needed
Post rounds completed to comments.
 

Italian Army C.le Magg. Sc. Roberto Marchini, 28, of Viterbo, Italy, died during a reconnaissance mission in Afghanistan's Bakwa district on July 12, 2011. Marchini served in the 8th Airborne Combat Engineer Regiment, Folgore Brigade.
While on base, Marchini used whatever he could find to do CrossFit, often incorporating farmers carries, sandbag runs and tire flips in his workouts. His favorite exercises were double-unders, push-ups and power cleans.
Marchini is survived by numerous friends and family members.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

WOD

Overhead Squats:
2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2-2
Post loads to comments:
Compare to:

Monday, February 19, 2018

WOD

Complete as Many Rounds as Possible in 7 min of:
7 Burpees over Bar
7 Thrusters 95/75
Run 200m
Rest 5 min, Then
AMRAP in 5 min of:
5 Front Squats 95/65lbs
5 Push Press 95/65lbs
Post Rounds and reps to comments:

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, February 16, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
8 Wall Ball shots 20/14lbs
8 Power Cleans 135/95lbs
Run 40m shuttle

Thursday, February 15, 2018

WOD

50-40-30-20-10 reps for time of:
Pull ups
Goblet Squats 16k
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

WOD

Front squats
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 171031

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

WOD

Cindy
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 squats
OR
Mary
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 handstand push-ups
10 one-legged squats, alternating
15 pull-ups
Post your choice of girl and rounds completed to comments.

Monday, February 12, 2018

WOD

For Time:
Run 400m
50 Push ups
40 Squats
30 Kettle bell swings 24k/16k
20 SDHP 75lbs
10 Walking Lunge 55lbs
20 SDHP 75lbs
30 Kettle bell swings 24k/16k
40 Squats
50 Push ups
Run 400m
Post time to comments:
Compare to: 181031

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, February 9, 2018

WOD

Every Minute on the Minute for 10 min of: (EMOM)
 2 reps of Backsquats, work at 90% of 1 rep max
Post loads to comments:

Thursday, February 8, 2018

WOD

Shoulder press 1-1-1-1-1 reps
Push press 3-3-3-3-3 reps
Push Jerk 5-5-5-5-5 reps
Post to comments:

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

WOD

AMRAP in 5 min of:
11 overhead squats 95 lbs
11 Toes to Bar
Then follow the next on the board:
Post number of rounds to comments:

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

WOD

Clean Ladder
1-1-1-1-1-1-1
Start at 135/95
Post max reps to comments:
Compare to: 160914

Monday, February 5, 2018

WOD

Complete as Many Rounds as Possible in 12 minutes of:
12 Dumbbell Thrusters 25/35lbs
36 Double Unders
Post the number of rounds completed to comments
Compare to: 170206

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, February 2, 2018

WOD

Dress Warm it is chilly outside! Sunrise at 7:35
For Time:
Run 800m
20 Man Makers 40/25lbs
Run 600m
15 Man Makers 40/25lbs
Run 400m
10 Man Makers 40/25lbs
Run 200m
5 Man Makers 40/25lbs
Post your time to comments:

Thursday, February 1, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
Run 100m shuttle w/ Sandbag or ruck
30 Push ups
15 Sumo Deadlift High pulls 75/55lbs
10 Pull ups
Post time to comments: