Friday, September 21, 2018

WOD

Row 15 min or Run 15 min
Post distance completed.

Thursday, September 20, 2018

WOD

Hang Clean, AHAP
5-5-3-2-1 reps
Post loads to comments:

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
25 Sandbag clean and jerks
Row 350 m
5 Med ball toss, As far as you can throw, alt L/R side

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
20 Wall Balls
20 Kettle bell swings
20 Toes to Bar

Monday, September 17, 2018

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
50m KB carry, 1 arm overhead, 1 arm farmer carry,switch at 25m
50m Bearcrawl w/ Sandbag
250m row
Post time to comments:

Sunday, September 16, 2018

WO

Rest Day

Rest Day

Friday, September 14, 2018

WOD

AMRAP in 15 min of:
10 Deadlifts 115/85lbs
10 Shoulder to overhead 115/85lbs
10 Box Jumps
Compare to: 150930

Thursday, September 13, 2018

WOD

21-15-9 for time
Hand Release Push-ups
Strict Dips
Burpees


Strength 
Front Squat
2-2-2-2-2 hold bottom for 5 sec. 
Start at 65% of 1 rm max
Compare to:150930

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

WOD

Four rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters
95 pound Thruster, 15 reps
15 Pull-ups
Post time to comments:
Compare to:  110912

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

WOD

"The Seven"
Seven rounds for time of:
7 Handstand push-ups
135 pound Thruster, 7 reps
7 Knees to elbows
245 pound Deadlift, 7 reps
7 Burpees
7 Kettlebell swings, 2 pood
7 Pull-ups
Post time to comments.
Compare to: 161207

Monday, September 10, 2018

WOD

As  Many Rounds As Possible in 15 minutes of:
5 Cleans, 155lbs
10 HSPU's
Post number of Rounds to comments:
Compare to: 170915

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, September 7, 2018

WOD

Every 3 min for 15 min.
3 Cleans and 1 Clean and Jerk
Complete 3 cleans, dropping the bar, on rep 3,
clean and jerk
Work at 75% of 1RM.
Post loads to comments:

Thursday, September 6, 2018

WOD

7 Rounds for time of:
7 Overhead Squats, 95/75
7 Burpees over bar
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

WOD

Back Squats
Using your 1RM from last week.
Complete 2x18 As Heavy as possible, no rest at the top.

Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes of:
Row 250m
Snatch 20kb, 10/10 reps
15 rep box jump
Post load back squat and number of rounds completed.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

WOD

3 rounds for time of:
25 dumbbell push jerks
50 double-unders
25 weighted step-ups
50 double-unders
Men: 50-lb. dumbbells, 24-in. box
Women: 35-lb. dumbbells, 20-in. box
Scroll for scaling options.
Post time to comments.

Monday, September 3, 2018

WOD

Labor Day- Get out of the gym.
Post what you did to comments:

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Rest Day