Friday, December 3, 2021

WOD

 Complete a 20 min run/row

then do a ROMWOD

Post distance covered in 20 min.


Thursday, December 2, 2021

WOD

 As Many Rounds as Possible in 12 min of:

20 cal row

15 Kettle bell swings

10 Box Jumps

Post number of rounds to comments:


Wednesday, December 1, 2021

WOD

  6-4-2-1-1

 Cleans

Post loads comments:

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:

30 Second L sit from the floor

10 object cleans

Post number of rounds to comments:

 

Monday, November 29, 2021

WOD

 As Many Rounds as Possible in 12 minutes:

10 Box Jumps

15 Push Jerks

10 Cal Assault Bike

Post number of rounds to comments:


Sunday, November 28, 2021

Rest Day

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Rest Day

Friday, November 26, 2021

WOD

 Front Squats
7-5-3-1
3 Rounds for time of:
40 Squats
20 Hang Cleans (squats) 95/65lbs
Post loads and time to comments:

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Rest Day

 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Get out of the gym and and enjoy the family?

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:
250 Row
25 Kettle bell swings 1.5/1.0 pood
500m Row
40 Kettle bells swings 1.5/1.0 pood
250m Row
25 Kettle bell swings 1.5/1.0 pood
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

WOD

 4 sets, complete in 3 min:
Row 200m
9 Power Cleans 95/75
6 Thrusters 95/75
3 Shoulder to Overhead 95/75
Max Ball slam in remaining time
2:00 min rest between sets

Monday, November 22, 2021

WOD

As Many Rounds as Possible in 25 minutes of: 
10 1 legged squats
50 m Bear hug plate carry, AHAP
Post number rounds completed: