Wednesday, December 12, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
20 cal Row
10 Burpees over the rower
20 Situps
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 Pull ups
10 Goblet Squats 24k/16k
20  step, Walking lunge, with kettle bell

Monday, December 10, 2018

WOD

3 rounds for time of:
30 dumbbell snatches
30 toes-to-bars
Men: 50-lb. dumbbell
Women: 35-lb. dumbbell
 Post time to comments:

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, December 7, 2018

WOD

As many Rounds as Possible in 12 min. of
30 cal Row
30 Sit ups
Post number of rounds to comments:

Thursday, December 6, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
15 SDHP 75lbs
15 GH Sit ups
15 GH Hip ext.
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

WOD

Backsquats
5-3-3-3-1
Post loads to comments:

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
10 Deadlifts 185lb/135lbs
10 Push press 95/75lbs
Post number of rounds to comments:

Monday, December 3, 2018

WOD

10 Rounds for time of:
10 Box Jumps
10 Push ups
Post time to comments:

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Rest Day