Monday, February 18, 2019

WOD

Complete as many Rounds as Possible in 20 min:
10 DB push press Left
10 DB push press Right
10 Goblet squats, 24k
Post number of rounds to comments:
Compare to: 190123

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, February 15, 2019

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
15 Deadlifts 135lbs
10 knees to chest
Row 300m
Post time to comments:

Thursday, February 14, 2019

WOD

4 Rounds of:
10 pull ups
50m Bear Crawl
12 DB Burpees
then
1-10 for time of:
1 wall ball
2 push ups
3 Double Unders
(1/2/3.2/4/6,3/6/9,4/8/12 ....)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

WOD

Bear Complex
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 min of:
5 Hand Stand push ups
5 Muscle ups
Post number of rounds to comments:

Monday, February 11, 2019

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
22 Farmer Carry Box step ups, 20"
11 Burpee box jump
8 Thrusters 95/75/lbs
Post time to comments:

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, February 8, 2019

WOD

EMOM for 20 minutes of:
10 Squats
10 Push press 65/45lbs
10 Sit ups, abmat
Post number of rounds completed in 20 min.

Thursday, February 7, 2019

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
20 Push ups
16 KB Swings 1 1/2 pood
16 One foot, (alt.) toes to bar
Post times to comments: Compare to: 180425