Friday, February 26, 2021

WOD

 3 Rounds for time:

Run 200m

10 Deadlift  185lbs

50 Double Unders

Thursday, February 25, 2021

WOD

 21-18-15-9-6-3 reps for time of:

Kettle bell swings 24/16k

Hand Release Push ups

Rower (Cal)

Post time to comments:


Wednesday, February 24, 2021

WOD

 10 Rounds for time of: 

6 Box Jumps

6 Pull ups

12 DB Snatch 6R/6L

Post time to comments:


Tuesday, February 23, 2021

WOD

 Back Squats

5-5-5-5-5

Hang Cleans

5-5-5-5-5

Post loads to comments

Monday, February 22, 2021

WOD

 As Many Rounds as possible in 20 min of:

 15 Push ups

20 Jumping squats

20 Walking lunges

Post number of rounds to comments:


Sunday, February 21, 2021

Rest Day

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Rest Day

Friday, February 19, 2021

WOD

 

3 Rounds for time of:

10 Curtis P 95/75lbs

30 Sit ups

50 Squats

Thursday, February 18, 2021

WOD

EMOM for 20 min of:
5 Squats
5 Push ups
5 Abmat sit ups
Post number of rounds completed on the minute 

Compare to: 201021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

WOD

 5 rounds for time of:
5 Front squat 155lbs/125 lbs
25 Mountain Climbers 
Farmer carry 36k / 24k 50 ft.
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

WOD

 Workout 14.1
Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 10 minutes of:
30 double-unders
75-lb. power snatches, 15 reps
Post rounds and reps completed to comments and/or register and submit your results as part of the 2014 Reebok CrossFit Games Open.

Compare to:  140302

Monday, February 15, 2021

WOD

3 rounds for time of:

30 cal row

20 Toes to Bar

20 Wall Balls 20/14lbs