Monday, May 17, 2021

WOD

8 Rounds for time of:

6 Pull ups

6 Power Cleans115/75lbs

6 Toes to Bar

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Rest Day

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Rest Day

Friday, May 14, 2021

WOD

 Complete a 20 min run, carry a weighted ruck if you have one.

Post the distance covered.

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

WOD

 For Time:

20-16-12-8

Single arm KB Snatch (alt)

Sit up

Double Under


Wednesday, May 12, 2021

WOD

 Overhead Squats
Hold bottom of the squat for 3 sec.
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 151029
then
 "Grace"
For time:
135 pound Clean and Jerk, 30 reps
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

WOD

 Cindy
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 squats
OR
Mary
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 handstand push-ups
10 one-legged squats, alternating
15 pull-ups
Post your choice of girl and rounds completed to comments.

Monday, May 10, 2021

WOD

For Time:
Buy in
Rower 400m,
5 rounds of
25 Goblet squats  16k/12k
25 Walking Lunges
20 Push press 55lbs/ 75lbs
Buy out
Run 400m run
Post time to comments:

Alternate workout

For Time:
Buy in Run 400m
Then
5 Rounds for time of:
40 Squats
30 Walking Lunges
20 Push Press, Back pack, something heavy

Buy out Run 400m
Post time to comments:

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Rest Day

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Rest Day

Thursday, May 6, 2021

WOD

Run 800m 

then

 7 Rounds for time of:

10 Pull up

20 Push ups

30 Squats

then

Run 800m

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

WOD

 3-3-3-3-3

Shoulder Press

Push Press

Push Jerk

Post load to comments: