Friday, July 19, 2019

WOD

For time:
225 pound Deadlift, 21 reps
50 Squats
135 pound Push press, 21 reps
225 pound Deadlift, 15 reps
50 Squats
135 pound Push press, 15 reps
225 pound Deadlift, 9 reps
50 Squats
135 pound Push press, 9 reps
Post time to comments.

Thursday, July 18, 2019

WOD

"Helen"
3 Rounds for time of:
Run 400m
21 Kettle bell swings 24/16k
12 Pull ups
Post time to comments
Compare to: 190604

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

WOD

Strength Day
Push press
5 reps at 50%, 5 reps at 70%, 3 reps at 85%, 3 reps at 85%:
Post loads to comments:

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

WOD

For time:
Row 1K
40 pound Dumbbell snatch, 50 reps
Row 750m
40 pound Dumbbell snatch, 35 reps
Row 500m
40 pound Dumbbell snatch, 20 reps
These are one-arm squat snatches, alternating arms.
Post time to comments:

Monday, July 15, 2019

WOD

2 Rounds for time of:
50 Thruster 45lbs
50 Push ups
50 Lunges
50 Sit ups
Post time to comments:

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, July 12, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
8 Dips
8 Pull ups
8 Goblet Squat
Post number of rounds to comments:

Thursday, July 11, 2019

WOD

7 rounds for time of:

Front Squat 7 reps 135/95 lbs
Run 200m
Post time to Comments:
Compare to: 180504

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

WOD

Mr. Joshua

5 Rounds for time of:
Run 400m
30 GH Sit ups
250 Deadlift 15 reps
Scale as needed.
Post timet to comments:

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

WOD

For Time:
1-10-1
Wall Balls
Burpees
Double Unders
Post time to comments:

Monday, July 8, 2019

WOD

For Time:
Kettle Bell Swings
40-30-20-10
Toes to Bar
25-20-15-10
Post time to comments: