Wednesday, December 11, 2019

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
Row 400m
15 Thrusters
15 Toes to Bar
Post time to comments:


Tuesday, December 10, 2019

WOD

AMRAP in 7 min of:
250m Row
8 Burpees over rower

3 min rest

AMRAP in 7 min of:

12 Pull ups
12 Ball Slams

Post number of rounds of each WOD to comments:

Monday, December 9, 2019

WOD

Compete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
Run 4 50m shuttles
20 Kettlebell swings 24/16k
20 Wall Balls 20/14lbs
Post number of rounds to comments:

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, December 6, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
8 Dips
8 Pull ups
8 Goblet Squat
Post number of rounds to comments:

Thursday, December 5, 2019

WOD

2 Rounds for time of:
50 Pull ups
40 Double Unders
30 GH Sit ups
20 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs
10 Push Press 95/75lbs
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

WOD

Hang Cleans, 80%-90%-95%-100%
4-4-2-2-1
Hand Power Cleans
4-4-2-2-1
Cleans
4-2-2-1-1
Post Loads to comments:

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

WOD

"Cindy"
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 Pull ups
10 Push ups
15 Squats
Compare to: 191031

Monday, December 2, 2019

WOD

Ascending ladder...
3 Kettle bell swings
3 Toes to Bar
3 Deadlift (body weight)
6/6/6, 9/9/9,12/12/12...
Post number of reps to comments:

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Rest Day