Thursday, January 23, 2020

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:
250m Row
20 GH sit ups
Post number of rounds to comments:

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
Row 20 cal
15 steps Walking lunge (sand bag)
10 Toes to Bar
Post number of rounds to comments:

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

WOD

Overhead Squats
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 161006

Monday, January 20, 2020

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
25 Hand Release Push ups
25 Goblet Squats 16k
25  Abmat Sit ups
Post time to comments:
Compare to: 161128

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Rest Day

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Rest Day

Friday, January 17, 2020

WOD

Annie
50-40-30-20-10 reps for time of:
Double-unders
Sit-ups
Post time to comments:
Compare to: 190925

Thursday, January 16, 2020

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
Row 200m
15 Thrusters 75/55lbs
15 Pull ups
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

WOD

21-15-9 for time
Hand Release Push-ups
Strict Dips
Burpees


Strength 
Front Squat
2-2-2-2-2 hold bottom for 5 sec. 
Start at 65% of 1 rm max
Compare to: 191106

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

WOD

Bear Complex
(Clean,Front squat,push press,back squat,push press)
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Bear Complex demo

 Compare to: 140115

Monday, January 13, 2020

WOD

As Many Rounds as Possible in 20 minutes of:
15 Cal Row
15 Toes to Bar
15 Push Press
Post number of rounds to comments:

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Rest Day