Friday, January 22, 2021

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:

25 Push Press 65lbs

25 Back Squats 65lbs

25 Kettle Bell Swing 24/16k

Post time comments:

 

Thursday, January 21, 2021

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:

 16 Walking lunges 

16 Box Jump overs 24"/20"

8 Pull ups

Post time to comments:

 


Wednesday, January 20, 2021

WOD

 15-12-9-6-3

Double Arm Clean and Press

Push ups 

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

WOD

 For Time:

100 cal row

80 Double Unders

60 Wall Balls

40 Kettle Bell swings

20 Burpees

Post time to comments:


Monday, January 18, 2021

WOD

 Deadlifts

9-7-5-3-1

Post loads to comments:

 

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Rest Day

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Rest Day

Friday, January 15, 2021

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:
25 Sandbag clean and jerks
Row 350 m
5 Med ball toss, As far as you can throw, alt L/R side

Alternate WOD
3 Rounds from time of:
25 Backpack Clean and Jerks
Run 350m
15 Backpack Thrusters
I have had some question about how to make a SAND BAG, easy, heavy plastic bag (leaf bag etc) add sand to the bag, tie a good knot, then place bag of sand in old duffle or old backpack ;)

Thursday, January 14, 2021

WOD

 Front Squats
9-9-7-5
Post loads to comments:

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
25 Push ups
15 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs
Run 200m

Alternate
3 Rounds for time of:
25 Push ups
50 Air squats
Run 400m

Post time to comments

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

WOD

 4 sets each for time, complete in 3 min.

16 DB Snatch (alt) 45/35
12 Pull ups
Max cal row in remainder time.
Rest 2 min between each.
Post amount of calories rowed.

Alternate

4 sets each for time, Complete in 3 min.
16 snatch (alt) DB or another heavy object
12 Push ups or reverse rows off truck tail gate/bumper etc
Max Jumping splits squats
 Rest 2 min
Post amount of splits squats total.

Monday, January 11, 2021

WOD

 4 Rounds for time of:
20 Farmer carry steps ups (alt)
50m Bear crawl w/ sand bag
20 GHD sit ups

Alternate WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
20 Farmer carry step ups, with a full backpack (books)
50 Bear crawl w/ same back pack
20 Sit ups
Post time/comments to comments: