Wednesday, October 23, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 16 minutes of:
200m Run
12 Overhead Squats
12 Box Jumps
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

WOD

2 Rounds of time of:
50 Cal Row
40 Wall Balls
30 Kettle Bell Swings
20 Pull ups
10 DB Clean and Jerks 35/20lbs

Monday, October 21, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
4 DB Thrusters 50/35lbs
6 Toes to Bar
24 Double Unders
Post time to comments:

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, October 18, 2019

WOD

7 rounds for time of:

Front Squat 7 reps 135/95 lbs
Run 200m
Post time to Comments:
Compare to: 190719

Thursday, October 17, 2019

WOD

Back Squats
4-4-4-4-4
Post loads to comments:

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

WOD

 4 Rounds for time of:
Run 200m
20 Wall Balls
15 Toes to Bar
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

WOD

For Time:
20-16-12
Assault Bike (cal)
Kettle bell swings 24/16k
Post time to workouts

Monday, October 14, 2019

WOD

Workout 20.1
10 Rounds for time of:
8 Ground to Overheads 95/65lbs
10 Bar Facing Burpees
Post time to comments
The  score will be the total time it takes to complete the entire workout or the total number of repetitions completed before the 15-minute time cap.

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Rest Day