Monday, October 26, 2020

WOD

 Cindy
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 pull-ups
10 push-ups
15 squats
OR
Mary
Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 handstand push-ups
10 one-legged squats, alternating
15 pull-ups
Post your choice of girl and rounds completed to comments.

Compare to: 191031

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Rest Day

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Rest Day

Friday, October 23, 2020

WOD

 Cleans 6-4-2-1-1 reps
 
Post loads to comments.

 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

WOD

 4 Rounds for time of:
15 Kettle bell swings 24/16k
20 Air Squats
15 4ct mountain climbers
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

WOD

 EMOM for 20 min of:
5 Squats
5 Push ups
5 Abmat sit ups
Post number of rounds completed on the minute

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

WOD

 2 Rounds for time of:
28 Wall balls 20/14lb
14 Burpees box jump overs.
Post time to comments:

Monday, October 19, 2020

WOD

 Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes:

50 Cal. Row 

40 Kettle Swings 24k,16k

30 Wall Balls

20 Pull ups

10 DB Hang Clean and Press 45/30lbs

Post time to comments:

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Rest Day

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Rest Day

Friday, October 16, 2020

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:
30 Push ups
30 Sit ups
15 Pull ups
Post time to comments:
complete a ROMWOD after your workout

Thursday, October 15, 2020

WOD

 Hang squat clean
5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1 reps
Post loads to comments.

Compare to: 171019