Friday, May 25, 2018

WOD

 "Murph"
For time:
1 mile Run
100 Pull-ups
200 Push-ups
300 Squats
1 mile Run
Partition the pull-ups, push-ups, and squats as needed. Start and finish with a mile run. If you've got a twenty pound vest, wear it.
We will gather at the gym at 0900.
themurphchallenge.com
Post time to comments.
Compare to: 170526


Image result for lt michael murphy

Thursday, May 24, 2018

WOD

Complete for 4 rounds for max reps:
1 min max reps of double unders
1 min max reps of kettle bell swings
1 min max reps of box jumps
1 min max reps ball slams
Rest 2 minutes
Post total reps for each movements, and total reps completed.
Compare to:160822

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

WOD

Overhead Squats
Hold bottom of the squat for 3 sec.
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 151029
then
 "Grace"
For time:
135 pound Clean and Jerk, 30 reps
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 min of:
3 Power cleans 135/75lbs
6 Burpee box jump overs 24”/20”
Post number of rounds to comments:

Monday, May 21, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes
12 Dumb bell Thrusters 40/30lbs
10 Toes to Bar
Post number of rounds to comments:

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Rest Day

Rest Day

Friday, May 18, 2018

WOD

For Time:
5 Power Cleans 95/65lbs
Run 200m
10 Power Cleans 95/65lbs
Run 200m
15 Power Cleans 95/65lbs
Run 200m
20 Power Cleans 95/65lbs
Run 200m

Post time to comments:
Compare to: 150410

Thursday, May 17, 2018

WOD

Push press 3-3-3-3-3-3-3 reps
Post loads to comments.
Compare to: 130219

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:
10 deadlifts
20 GHD sit-ups
Men: 245 lb.
Women: 155 lb.
Post number of rounds to comments:

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

WOD

4 Rounds for time and max cal
In 3 min complete:
12 Pull ups
12 Box Jump
12 Kettle bell swings 24k/16k
Max cal on the Assault bike in the remaining time

Monday, May 14, 2018

WOD

For Time:
Row
50-40-30-20-10 cal
Double arm KB clean 55/35lbs
25-20-15-10-5 reps
post time to comments:


Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rest Day