Tuesday, February 28, 2017

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 7 minutes of:
135-lb. power cleans, 10 reps
20 push-ups
Post rounds completed to comments.

Monday, February 27, 2017

WOD

Front squat 5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1-1-1 reps
Run 1 mile
Post loads and mile time to comments.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Rest Day

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Rest Day

Friday, February 24, 2017

WOD

Workout 17.1
For time:
10 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
20 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
30 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
40 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
50 dumbbell snatches
15 burpee box jump-overs
Men use 50-lb. dumbbell and 24-in. box
Women use 35-lb. dumbbell and 20-in. box
Post time to comments and/or register and submit your score as part of the 2017 Reebok CrossFit Games Open.

Thursday, February 23, 2017

WOD

For Time:
50 Squats
40 Push ups
30 kettle bell swings 24/16k
20 kettle bell snatch 24/16k
10 1 legged squats
20 kettle bell snatch 24/16k
30 kettle bell swings 24/16k
40 push ups
50 Squats
Post time to comments

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

WOD

Complete Every Minute on the Minute for 16 minutes of:
3 Pull ups
7 Push ups
10 Sit ups
Post the number of rep or minutes completed

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

WOD

For Time:
21-15-9 reps of:
Team of 2
Deadlift (team combined body weight)
Synchronized Burpee over bar, opposite sides
Post time to comments:

Monday, February 20, 2017

WOD

Complete as many rounds and reps as possible in 7 minutes of:
10 power snatches
3 bar muscle-ups
Men use 75 lb.
Women use 55 lb.
Post rounds/reps completed to comments.
Compare to: 160311

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Rest Day

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Rest Day

Friday, February 17, 2017

WOD

Complete as Many Rounds as Possible in 15 minutes of:
5 Power Snatch 95/65
10 reps of Burpee Box Jump
15 Wall Balls 20/14lbs
Post number of rounds to comments: