Wednesday, December 19, 2018

WOD

Complete as Many Rounds as Possible of:
9 Toes to Bar
12 DB snatch 50/35lbs
Post number of rounds to comments:

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
10 Thrusters 95/75lbs
15 Kettle bells swings 24/16k
30 Double Unders
Post time to comments:

Monday, December 17, 2018

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
200m Run
15 power snatch 75/55lbs
10 Burpees over the bar
Post time to comments:

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, December 14, 2018

WOD

21-15-9 reps of:
Hang power cleans 95lbs
Toes to Bar
Post time to comments:

Thursday, December 13, 2018

WOD

Strength
Clean Pulls
5-5-5-5-5
Cleans
2-2-2-2-2

Post loads to comments:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
20 cal Row
10 Burpees over the rower
20 Situps
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
5 Pull ups
10 Goblet Squats 24k/16k
20  step, Walking lunge, with kettle bell

Monday, December 10, 2018

WOD

3 rounds for time of:
30 dumbbell snatches
30 toes-to-bars
Men: 50-lb. dumbbell
Women: 35-lb. dumbbell
 Post time to comments:

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Rest Day