Wednesday, June 28, 2017

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
24 Box jumps 24"
16 One legged squats
12 Dumb bells power snatch 40/20lbs
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
Run 50m
16 Deadlifts, body weight
16 Ring Dips
1 min break
Post your time to comments:

Monday, June 26, 2017

WOD

Complete EMOM for 10 min of:
3 reps of Front Squats at 60% of 1 RM
then
Complete AMRAP for 15 min of:
21 Clean and Jerks 95/65
15 Pull ups
9 Sit ups
Post loads to comments:

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Rest Day

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Rest Day

Friday, June 23, 2017

WOD

Choose 3 of your weakest movements
Then do a 12 min AMRAP with 12 reps each

Thursday, June 22, 2017

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
10 chest-to-bar pull-ups
10 handstand push-ups
20 hip extensions
Post rounds completed to comments.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

WOD

3 rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters
35-lb. dumbbell thrusters, 21 reps
Post time to comments.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

WOD

"Angie"
For time:
100 Pull-ups
100 Push-ups
100 Sit-ups
100 Squats
Post time to comments.

Monday, June 19, 2017

WOD

Deadlifts
6-4-4-3-2-2, more info on the board

12 AMRAP of:
12 Burpees
12 Pull ups
12 Kettle bell Thrusters 16k/12k
Post loads and number of rounds to comments:

Friday, June 16, 2017

WOD

Complete 50 pull ups
then
Overhead Squats
5-3-3-1
then
Complete 50 Ring Dips
Post load to comments:

Thursday, June 15, 2017

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
4 Deadlifts 185/145lbs
8 Hang Power cleans 115/85lbs
10 Ring dips
12 Box Jumps 24/20