Friday, September 25, 2020

WOD

 For Time:

10 Pull ups

20 burpees

30 Squats

40 Push ups

50 Double Unders

40 Push ups

30 Squats

20 Burpees

10 Pull ups

Post time to comments:


Thursday, September 24, 2020

WOD

 As Many Rounds as Possible in 14 minutes of:
5 Muscle ups

10 Overhead Squats

20 GH Sit ups

Post number of rounds to comments:

 

 


Wednesday, September 23, 2020

WOD

 Front Squat

1-1-1-1-1-1

Post loads to comments:


Tuesday, September 22, 2020

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:

30 cal Air Bike

20 Goblet Squats 24k/16k

10 Burpees

Post time to comments:


Monday, September 21, 2020

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:

20 cal Row

15 Toes to Bar

10 DB Hang Clean and press

Post time to comments:

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Rest Day

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Rest Day

Friday, September 18, 2020

WOD

 Clean and Jerk

3-3-3-3-3

Post loads to comments:


Thursday, September 17, 2020

WOD

 

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:

Run 400 meters
7 muscle-ups

Post rounds completed to comments.

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

WOD

 5 rounds for time of:
10 Kettle bells swings 1.5 pood
20 walking lunges
30 Double unders
40 Squats
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

WOD

 Bear Complex
(Clean,Front squat,push press,back squat,push press)
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Bear Complex demo

Monday, September 14, 2020

WOD

Complete as Many rounds as possible in 12 min of:
6 1 Legged squats
6 Hand Release Push up
Post number of rounds completed