Wednesday, November 14, 2018

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
Row 30 cal
25 kettle bell swings 24k/16k
15 Ring dips
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

WOD

4 Rounds for time of: 
20 Hand release Push ups
25m Sandbag pulls Bear crawl
25 m Crab Walk
 Post time to comments:
 

Monday, November 12, 2018

WOD

Shoulder press 3-3-3-3-3-3-3 reps
Post loads to comment

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, November 9, 2018

WOD

4 Rounds of:
20 Knees to Chest
20 Russian Twist, 25 lb plate
16 Dead Bug Press, 25lbs plate


Thursday, November 8, 2018

WOD

21-18-15-12-9 reps of:
Thrusters 95/65lbs
Burpees over the bar
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

WOD

Hang Cleans
4-2-2-1
Cleans
4-2-2-1
Post loads to comments:

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
50m Farmers carry kb 24k
25 Squats
Post number of rounds to comments:

Monday, November 5, 2018

WOD

 3 Rounds for time of:
10 Front Box Jumps 24"/20'
10 Pull ups
10 Side Box jumps
10 Pull ups
10 180 degree jumps
10 Pull ups
Post time to comments:

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Rest Day