Thursday, February 20, 2020

WOD

Every Min on the Min for 15 min complete:
6 Front Squats 75%
6 Toes to Bar
Post number of rounds completed:

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

WOD

Hang Clean, AHAP
5-5-3-2-1 reps
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 190220

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

WOD

2 Rounds for time of:
50 Cal row
40 Kettle bell swings 24/16k
30 Wall Balls
20 Walking Lunge
10 Pull ups
Post time to comments:

Monday, February 17, 2020

WOD

Complete as many Rounds as Possible in 20 min:
10 DB push press Left
10 DB push press Right
10 Goblet squats, 24k
Post number of rounds to comments:
Compare to: 190218

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Rest Day

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Rest Day

Friday, February 14, 2020

WOD

As many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
7 Overhead squat 95 lbs
14 Ball Slams
Run 200m
Post number of rounds to comments:
Comment: 120621

Thursday, February 13, 2020

WOD

Complete As Many Rounds as possible in 15 min
10 Lateral box jumps
10 Front Squats
Post number of rounds to comments:

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

WOD

4 Rounds for time of:
 8 Clean an Jerks  135/115lbs
16 Burpees over Bar
Post time to comments:

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

WOD

Shoulder Press
4-4-4-4-4
then
4 Rounds for time of:
300m Row
20 Thrusters 75/55lb
10 Toes to Bar
Post loads and time to comments:

Monday, February 10, 2020

WOD

5 rounds for time of:
7 Front Squats (body weight)
14 pull ups
Compare to: 171403

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Rest Day