Friday, March 22, 2019

WOD

Workout 19.5
33-27-21-15-9 rep for time of:
 Thrusters
Chest to bar pull ups

Time Cap: 20 minutes
Post total time to complete this workout or the number of reps in 20 min.


Thursday, March 21, 2019

WOD

Cleans, AHAP
5-5-3-2-1 reps
Post loads to comments
Compare to: 180920

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

WOD

2 Rounds for time of:
Run 400m
100 Double Unders
50 Push ups
40 Squats
30 Sit ups
20 Pull ups
10 Toes to Bar
Post time to comments?

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

WOD

Complete rounds of 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 reps:
Oblique twist w/20lb ball
Goblet squats
Box Step ups 30" box
Post time to comments:
Compare to: 180925

Monday, March 18, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 minutes of:
15 Goblet Squats 24/16k
15 Kettle bell Swings 24/16k
15 Squats
15 Push press 24/16k
Post number of rounds to comments:

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Rest Day

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Rest Day

Friday, March 15, 2019

WOD


Open Workout 19.4
For total time:
3 rounds of:
10 snatches
12 bar-facing burpees
Rest 3 minutes
Then, 3 rounds of:
10 bar muscle-ups
12 bar-facing burpees
Men: 95 lb.
Women: 65 lb.
Post time or reps to comments, and/or submit your score as part of the 2019 Reebok CrossFit Games Open.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 min of:
Run 400m
10 Power Snatch 95lb/65lb
7 Overhead Squats 95lb/65lbs
Post number of rounds to comments:

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

WOD

Deadlifts
3 reps at 75%
3 reps at 80%
3 reps at 85%
3 reps at 90%
Post loads to comments:
Compare to:181025

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
50 Double Unders
50m walking lunge w/45lb/25lb plate
Post time to comments:
Compare to: 180927

Monday, March 11, 2019

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
30 Push ups
30 Sit ups
15 Pull ups
Then
Overhead Squats
5-3-2-1
Post time and loads to comments: