Friday, April 20, 2018

WOD

Swim, Row, Run 20 min
Post times and distance to comments:

Thursday, April 19, 2018

WOD

7 Rounds for time of:
5 SDHP 95 lbs
5 HSPU
Post time to comments:

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

WOD

Complete 3 Deadlifts EMOM for 10 minutes at 70% of RM max

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

WOD

Complete 5 rounds for time of:
30 Double Unders
10 Clean and Jerks 135/95lbs
Post time to comments:

Monday, April 16, 2018

WOD

In 10 min, Complete an asending ladder of:
2 reps
2 reps
DB Thrusters 40/30 lbs
Toes to Bar
2/2,4/4,6/6 etc...

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rest Day

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, April 13, 2018

WOD

Complete a Run of 20 min or more, take your ruck if you have one:
Post distance and time to comments:

Thursday, April 12, 2018

WOD

Hang Cleans
4-2-1-1
Cleans
6-4-2-2-1
Post loads to comments:

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

WOD

"Helen"
3 Rounds for time of:
Run 400m
21 Kettle bell swings 24/16k
12 Pull ups
Post time to comments
Compare to:

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

WOD

Overhead Squats
Hold bottom of the squat for 3 sec.
3-3-3-3-3
Post loads to comments:
Compare to: 170712

Monday, April 9, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 min of:
6 Power Snatch 115/85lbs
6 Toes to Bar
6 Burpees over bar
Post number of rounds to comments:

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Rest Day

Friday, April 6, 2018

WOD

Complete a
LSD or a ruck run or swim
if time allows yoga session

Thursday, April 5, 2018

WOD

3 Rounds for time of:
Bike 20 cal
10 Clean and Jerk 135/95 lbs
Compare to: 171004

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

WOD

For Time:
18-12-6
Row
Lateral Burpees over the bar
right into
12-9-6
Full Cleans 155/105 lbs
200m Run
then
8 x 20sec L sit holds (rest as needed)
3 min, 3 sand bag bear hugs holds
post time to comments:
Compare to: 170427

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

WOD

Complete as many rounds as possible in 10 minutes of:
10 box jumps
10 Push ups
10 1 legged Squats
Post number or rounds to comments:

Monday, April 2, 2018

WOD

5 Rounds for time of:
30 Double Unders
20 Toes to Bar
10 DB Snatch 50/35lbs
Post time to comments:


Sunday, April 1, 2018

Rest Day

HAPPY EASTER