Friday, July 12, 2024

WOD

 2 Rounds for time of:

50 Pull ups
40 Double Unders
30 GH Sit ups
20 Overhead Squats 95/75lbs
10 Push Press 95/75lbs
Post time to comments:

Thursday, July 11, 2024

WOD

 

Overhead Squats 95/75

8-8-4-4

Dead lift 

8-8-4-4

Post loads to comments 


Wednesday, July 10, 2024

WOD

“Cindy”

 As many rounds as possible in 20 min of:

5 Pull ups

10 push ups

15 Squats

Post number of rounds to comments:


Tuesday, July 9, 2024

WOD

 Back Squats

10-10-6-6-4-4

Post loads to comments:


Monday, July 8, 2024

WOD

 5 Rounds for time of:

10 Wall Balls 20/14

15 Pull ups

12 one legged squats (alt)

Post time to comments:

Sunday, July 7, 2024

Rest Day

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Rest Day

Friday, July 5, 2024

WOD

 Complete as many rounds as possible in 12 minutes of:
10 Toes to Bar
10 DB Thrusters 35lbs
Post number of rounds to comments:

Thursday, July 4, 2024

WOD

  History of the Fourth of July - Brief History, Early ...

 Gym is closed today.

As Many Rounds As Possible in 17 minutes of: 

4 Burpees
17 flutter kicks
76 foot, Walking lunge 

Post number of rounds to comments:


Wednesday, July 3, 2024

WOD

 Warm up

Complete as many rounds as possible in 20 min

10 Push ups

10 kettle bell swings

Farmers walk 2 40lb db, length of gym 

10 walking lunges, with same db

Tuesday, July 2, 2024

WOD

Every Minute on the Minute for 17 minutes:
10 push up
10 sit up
As Many reps as possible of air squats for the rest of the minute.
Post the number of air squats performed

Monday, July 1, 2024

WOD

Complete 10 rounds for time of:
Sprint 60 yards
10 Deadlifts 115/75lbs
10 Hand release push ups
Post time to comments: