Thursday, October 17, 2013

WOD

"Eva"
Five rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters
2 pood Kettlebell swing, 30 reps
30 Pull-ups
Post time to comments.
Compare to 111205.

Enlarge Image
Darren Savella.

The CrossFit Games are on ESPN now! 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) until 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT).

Miranda Oldroyd and Chris Spealler perform the charity workout, Lift Up Luke - video [ipod] [mov] [HD mov]

"Lifeline to Independence" by Anna Woods with Emily Beers, CrossFit Journal article [pdf]

4 comments:

Jordan said...

23:32 (12 kg, BJPU)

Mike Livergood said...

26:24 3rds rx'd softball training after

JK said...

30:38 (3rds @1.0pood, jPU)

Unknown said...

(Michael Kors Outlet) very own objective is to construct economical chance for all,.

Leat affirms to take enthusiastic about: The actual group? What are you less irritating within just? Who do you be pleased with? Poor people of ghana you have come up with an determine (Yeezy Boost 350 Cheap) on look, Whether you comprehend that this is. That we second category the sports entertainment worldwide, An outdoor (Cheap Yeezy Shoes Sale) area globe, (Ray Ban Outlet Store) You (Michael Kors Outlet Store) see, our own reports sector, An mechanic world's, Its (Michael Kors Outlet Online) investment globally the place you decide to (Coach Outlet Store Online) work, A person grasp, You interact socially that will stipulate notes on inside whether you want to be along with that indigneous group or (New Yeezys 2020) you cannot. For you are milder variances utilizing most people, Nonetheless, web hosting[Typically] A number of regularly occurring concepts.